AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE FROM THE STOCKISTS BELOW

ISSUE 3 OUT NOW!

Includes articles about screen prosthetics, make-up FX and related fields, in-depth interviews with the industry’s leading global practitioners, technical information about the materials used in the craft and a fabulous collection of detailed tutorials by highly accomplished artists.

Prosthetics Magazine Facebook

Prosthetics Magazine Facebook

FIND YOUR LOCAL SUPPLIER

Neill’s Materials
Neill's Materials United Kingdom www.neillsmaterials.co.uk Online
Mouldlife
Mouldlife United Kingdom www.mouldlife.net Online
PAM Precious About Makeup
PAM Precious About Makeup United Kingdom www.preciousaboutmakeup.com In store: 6-7 Goldhawk Mews, Shepherds Bush, London, W12 8PA
Kryolan City London
Kryolan City London United Kingdom uk.kryolan.com In store: 22 Tavistock Street, Covent Garden, London WC2E 7PY
Screenface London
Screenface London United Kingdom www.screenface.co.uk Online and in store: 48 Monmouth Street, Covent Garden, London WC2 9EP
Titanic Creative Management
Titanic Creative Management Northern Ireland www.titaniccreativemanagement.co.uk Online and in store: 455 Ormeau Road, Belfast. BT7 3GQ
Feroca
Feroca Spain www.feroca.com Online and in store: Españoleto, 11, 28010 Madrid, 914 481 271
FormX
FormX Netherlands www.formx.eu Online and in store: KNSM-Laan 810, 1019 LT Amsterdam
The Compleat Sculptor, Inc
The Compleat Sculptor, Inc USA www.sculpt.com Online and in store: 90 Vandam Street, New York NY, 10013
Creature Features
Creature Features USA creaturefeatures.com Online and in store: 2904 West Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA
BITY Mold Supply
BITY Mold Supply USA www.brickintheyard.com Online and in store: 521 Sterling Drive, Richardson, TX 75081
Motion Picture F/X
Motion Picture F/X USA motionpicturefx.com Online and in store: 2920 W. Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505
Nigel Beauty Emporium
Nigel Beauty Emporium USA www.nigelbeauty.com Online and in store: 11252 Magnolia Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601
The Engineer Guy
The Engineer Guy USA www.theengineerguy.com Online and in store: Nelson A Burke Company, LLC, 1000 Tradeport Blvd - Suite 1011, Atlanta, GA 30354
Frends Beauty
Frends Beauty USA www.frendsbeauty.com Online and in store: 5244 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Valley Village, CA 91607
Cybergraphic Designs, Inc. Makeup Effects & Supply
Cybergraphic Designs, Inc. Makeup Effects & Supply USA www.makeup-store.com Online and in store: 7452 Broadview Road, #132 Cleveland, OH 44134
The Monster Makers
The Monster Makers USA www.monstermakers.com Online
Alcone Company
Alcone Company USA www.alconeco.com Online and in store: 5-45 49th Avenue, LIC, NY 11101
Sculpture Supply Canada
Sculpture Supply Canada Canada www.sculpturesupply.com Online and in store: 345 Munster Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada M8Z 3C6
Bleeding Art Industries Inc.
Bleeding Art Industries Inc. Canada www.bleedingartindustries.com Online and in store: #3, 3815 61 Avenue SE Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2C 1V5
The Face Station
The Face Station Canada www.facebook.com/TheFaceStation In store: 110 Lombard Street, Toronto, Ontario
On Scene FX
On Scene FX Canada www.onscenefx.com Online and in store: 7-1270 Welington St., Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 3A5
Scotty’s Sydney
Scotty's Sydney Australia scottysmakeup.com.au Online and in store: 233 Broadway, Glebe
Scotty’s Melbourne
Scotty's Melbourne Australia scottysmakeup.com.au Online and in store: 278 Nicholson Street, Fitzroy
MAY’S Cosmetics
MAY'S Cosmetics Hong Kong www.mymakeupunited.com Online and in store: Shop.701, 7/F, JD Mall, 233 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Makeup Magic
Makeup Magic Korea www.makeupmagic.co.kr Online and in store: #406, Samgu Bldg. 576-11 Sinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Top Bashaw Inc
Top Bashaw Inc Taiwan www.topbashaw.com Online and in store: 31-1, Lane 45, Sec. 2, Bao-An Street, Shu-Lin District, New Taipei City, Taiwan.
PC Store
PC Store Taiwan www.pcstore.com.tw Online and in store: no. 50, sec. 2nd, Han-kou St. Taipei, Taiwan 10842
Face Paint Supplies Perth
PC Store Taiwan www.facepaintsuppliesperth.com.au Online and in store: 1/28 Bakewell Drive, PORT KENNEDY 6172, Western Australia
Embellish FX
Embellish FX USA http://embellishfx.com Online and in store: 2628 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804
Artist City
Artist City Mexico www.artistcity.com.mx/productos.html Online and in store: Jalapa #119, Col. Roma, C.P. 06700 México, Distrito Federal
Ventura’s Little Shop of Horrors
Ventura's Little Shop of Horrors USA www.facebook.com/Venturas-little-shop-of-horrors-1757196164508010/?rc=p In store: 433 E Main St, #5 Ventura, CA